Contact Us

Juggernaut Volleyball
c/o The rMac
4895 Ward Road
Wheat Ridge, CO  80033

Main:  303-421-1500
Fax:   303-421-7800

 

Business Office Hours: 12:30am to 5:30pm  (Monday thru Friday)

 

rMac Staff
Name Position E-Mail

Ext

Lara Golos Club Director 15s-18s lara@juggernautvolleyball.com x4
Jess Sponenberg Club Director 11s-14s jess@juggernautvolleyball.com x3
Mark Lamphier General Manager mark@juggernautvolleyball.com x2
Sadie Burns Travel Coordinator sadie@juggernautvolleyball.com x5
Kathleen Paxton VP-Stuff kathleen@juggernautvolleyball.com x1
Anita Hoerman VolleyZone, Office Mgr anita@juggernautvolleyball.com x6



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lost & Found Items:  We maintain a lost and found area in the main office.  Items will remain for two weeks after an event and are then donated to local charities.  Please call (303) 421-1500 x6 to see if we have your lost item.